June Fab Bag 2016!

Hello everyone! I’m back with yet another Fab bag review! If you haven’t heard about Fab bag, click here to know all about it. Excited to know what all I received this month? Yes? Let’s get started!

This month’s theme is The Beauty Addict June Fab Bag!

IMG_1679.JPG

The bag this month is a black quoted bag. There are 4 quotes ‘Γ‹at Sleep Makeup Repeat’, ‘I Wake Up For Makeup’, ‘Too Glam To Give A Damn’ & ‘May Your Day Be As Flawless As Your Makeup’. I received the one with the quote ‘I Wake Up For Makeup’. The bag is awesome, but I wish I received ‘Too Glam To Give A Damn’ as this quote amongst all defines me the best. Which one if your favorite quote amongst the four?

IMG_1680.JPG

Let’s move on to the products now. If you read the card above then you probably already know what I received this month. I received 2 full sized products and 3 sample sized products.

Let’s start with the product that I chose for myself this month. We had an option to choose an eye-shadow crayon or an eyeliner. I chose Be A Bombshell Metallic Eyeliner in the shade Gold Digger which is priced at Rs.1000. It’s a great metallic gold shade. Let me know in the comments section below if you would like me to do a full review on this one as I would love to do so.

IMG_1681.JPG

 

 

IMG_1683.JPG

The next product is the Skin Yoga Coffee Body Scrub which is priced at Rs.845. I am not a scrub fan but I am definitely looking forward to try this one out. This is also one of the reasons why I love Fab bag as it introduces me to new products and also helps me find interest and likes for products I’ve never tried before.

IMG_1687.JPG

Next up are the 2 sample size products from the Just Herbs Kit. I received the Lively clean Honey Exfoliating Face Wash and the Nasun Jojoba Wheatgerm Sun Protection Gel. I am really excited about the Sun Protection Gel as the product smells heavenly (The scent of any product instantly pulls me towards itself! Ah, my weakness! Does this happen with you too?) The price of these products aren’t mentioned anywhere which is weird as they always mention it on the card or on the sample but this time it isn’t there on either of them. When I looked it up on the internet I found out that the Face wash is priced at Rs. 395 for 100 ml and the sun protection gel is priced at Rs. 445 for 100 gm. I received a sample size of 35 gm.

IMG_1684.JPG

And the last product is the Karite Buerre Pure Shea Butter which is priced at Rs. 499 for 50 gm. I received a sample size of 20 gm. Shea butter has known to be a great moisturizer, with exceptional healing properties for the skin. I haven’t used shea butter ever before and hence I’m really looking forward to try this baby out.

IMG_1688.JPG

Overall, I am really happy with this month’s bag as I see myself using almost everything I received (which doesn’t always happen) What all did you receive in your fab bag this month? Which one was your favourite product?

Also read my May Fab Bag 2016 review!

If you’re looking forward on subscribing to the Fab bag then give a comment below and I’ll be more than happy to help you get an additional 10% on your subscription! I’ll be back next month with another fab bag review. Until then, StayGlamrs! πŸ’‹

19 Comments Add yours

  1. I am digging that scrub😍!! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha! Smells divine! 😍

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Definitely is! 😍

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I just followed you and am looking forward to your future posts girl!

        https://vintageguruinwonderland.wordpress.com/author/karolinana3/

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you so much dear! Followed you back πŸ™‚ xo

        Liked by 1 person

    1. It is! Highly pigmented and long lasting! πŸ™‚ xo

      Liked by 1 person

  2. immalady says:

    This looks like an awesome subscription! I love the bag options–I couldn’t find info, but I’m in America, does this ship here?

    Like

    1. Yes, it surely is! I’m so sorry. This is an Indian beauty subscription service. But I wish they did 😦

      Liked by 1 person

      1. immalady says:

        That’s ok! Super fun subscription though!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes, surely is! I post every month. Do stop by next month to see what all I received πŸ˜πŸ’•

        Liked by 1 person

  3. The coffee body scrub sounds fab! πŸ™‚ I just did a post on that too! x

    https://alifyalifestyle.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes. I’m looking forward on trying it out. Oh that’s great. Will definitely check it out! πŸ’•

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Avant-garde says:

    Asmi… Great post! πŸ™‚ And I love your name ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww thank you so much! πŸ˜€ xo

      Like

Leave a Reply

