July Fab Bag 2016!

Hello everyone!

I’m back with another Fab Bag Review. If you don’t know what Fab Bag is then click the post here to know all about it! I know I’m quite late to review the July Fab Bag. But it’s better late than never, right?

This month’s theme is The Hello Gorgeous July Fab Bag!

July Fab Bag 2016

Let’s start with the bag. So this month Fab bag had 2 bag variants, one with the pink lip prints and one with the red lip prints (the one which I received). When I saw the bag on their site first, frankly I didn’t like the red variant that much. But when I received it I have to admit the quality of this bag is quite good. The denim texture gives a great feel to the bag.

Now let’s move on to the products. I received 4 products this month. 1 sample size and 3 full size products.

The first product that I received is the Pep moisture velvet shampoo (Rs. 119 for 50 ml) I received a full size product. The scent of this shampoo is a milder version of head and shoulders shampoo. If you have ever used a head and shoulders shampoo then you probably know what I’m talking about. This shampoo does look very promising but I am not in a mood to try any new shampoo at the moment. So I guess this product is probably going to stay on hold for at least a while now.

Pep Moisture Velvet Shampoo

The second product is the Johara Instant Radiance Face Scrub (Rs. 500 for 100 gm) I received a sample size product of 15 gm. This is a paraben and sulphate free, which is great. But if you know me or if you’ve read my previous blogs then you know by now that I do not like experimenting with products for my face and hence I am not really excited about this one.

Johara Instant Radiance Face Scrub

The third product is the Neemli Bengal Gram Exfoliator (Rs.425 for 50 gm) This is a full size product. This is definitely something I’m looking forward to try as it is 100% natural and chemical free.

Neemly Bengal Gram Exfoliator

Neemly Bengal Gram Exfoliator (2)

The last product is something I saved it for the last as it’s my favorite product in this month’s Fab Bag! We had a choice to pick one shade of lipstick of our choice from the Sugar It’s a pout time vivid lipstick range and I chose the shade 01 The Big Bang Berry. I am not someone who is a fan of ‘On My Face’ shades and hence I was not really sure about this. But since I do not own any similar shade like this one I thought of giving it a try. To my surprise I instantly feel in love with the shade and hence I’ll be soon doing a separate full review post on it as it deserves all the love possible.

Sugar Lipstick - The Big Bang Berry

Overall I am quite happy with this month’s bag but I still feel it could have been better. I wouldn’t regret if I had to skip this bag as it didn’t prove to be quite useful for me. I hope you enjoyed this post and found it useful. I will be back with another Fab Bag review very soon (This time earlier, I promise! :P)

July 2016 Fab Bag

You can also read my previous Fab Bag posts to know what all I received in these past months.

Also feel free to join me on all my social media handles too! πŸ˜‰βœŒπŸ»οΈ

Instagram – @stayglamrs | Twitter – @AsmiShah4 | Roposo – @AsmiShah | Facebook – @StayGlamrs | Pinterest – @asmi45 | Snapchat – @stayglamrs

*Email me at StayGlamrs for any collaborations or enquiry.

**Please do not use any photos or contents without asking permission at stayglamrs@gmail.com

Until next time, StayGlamrs! πŸ’‹

 

9 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you very much! πŸ’•

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much! πŸ’•

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much! Glad you liked it πŸ™‚ x

      Like

  1. Hey I’ve nominated you for an award.you can check it out on my blog xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Omg that’s amazing! I’m so excited. Checking it right away! πŸ˜πŸ’–

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

